Senior Management Team

Brenda Cogdell – President
bcogdell@tciworks.com

Michael Britt- Finance Director
mbritt@tciworks.com

Eddie Sorie Sales Manager
esorie@tciworks.com

Reba Marshmon – Office Manager / HR Technician / EEO Officer
rmarshmon@tciworks.com

Bill Judd – Production Director
bjudd@tciworks.com

Deborah Ricks- Quality / Safety Manager
dricks@tciworks.com