Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

TCI wouldn’t be as successful as it is without the leadership of our amazing Board of Directors.  Thank you for your dedication and vision!

Sonya Keel – Chair
EMCO Wheaton Retail

Christy Taylor – Vice Chair
Express Employment Professionals

Cameron Stallings- Treasurer

Priscilla Whitaker – Secretary
Parent Representative

Zachary Anderson
Cummins Rocky Mount Engine Plant

Margaret Claytor
Advocate / Retired Educator

Bobby Davis
Poppies International, Inc.

Deborah Jordan
Jerry’s Home Improvements

Kristen Perry

David Purinai
Triangle Insurance

George Ramey
New Your Life

Matthew Sperati
Lassiter and Sperati, PLLC

Alpesh Thaker
Keihin Carolina Systems Technology

Jeffery Walston
City of Rocky Mount

Priscilla Whitaker
Benvenue Country Club